logo gr
logo en
Web Portal - Attiko Metro S.A.
ΑΤΤΙΚΟ ΜΕΤΡΟ Α.ΕΑΤΤΙΚΟ ΜΕΤΡΟ Α.ΕΑΤΤΙΚΟ ΜΕΤΡΟ Α.Ε
ΑΤΤΙΚΟ ΜΕΤΡΟ Α.ΕΑΤΤΙΚΟ ΜΕΤΡΟ Α.ΕΑΤΤΙΚΟ ΜΕΤΡΟ Α.Ε

Attiko Metro S.A. Organization Chart

iso

 

POSITION
NAME
TELEPHONE NUMBER
EMAIL
Board of Directors
Chairman of the BoD Nikolaos Tachiaos 210-6792402 και 2310-504772 dioikisi@ametro.gr
Chief Executive Officer and Vice Chairman of the BoD Nikolaos Kouretas 210-6792402 dioikisi@ametro.gr
Director General Panayiotis Papachlimintzos 210-6792410 ppapachlimintzos@ametro.gr
Directorate of Public Relations
Head of Athens Section Yiannis Vassalos 210-6792082 info@ametro.gr
Head of Thessaloniki Section Maria Tambaki 2310-504714 mtabaki@ametro.gr
Legal Counsel George Arvanitis 210-6792020 garvanitis@ametro.gr
Chief Legal Officer George Strouzas  210-6792224 gstrouzas@ametro.gr
Director of Business Planning
Director of Business Planning – Thessaloniki Metro George Konstantinidis  2310-504712 gkonstantinidis@ametro.gr
Director of the Administrative Authority Office Panayiota Arambatzi 210-6792425 parampatzi@ametro.gr
Director of Thessaloniki Metro Projects Miltiadis Bougalis 210-6792335 mbougalis@ametro.gr
Deputy Director of Structural Works Ioannis Karakitsios 210-6792270 jkarakitsios@ametro.gr
Director of Development – Thessaloniki Metro Projects Maria Zourna 2310-504730 mzourna@ametro.gr
Director of Tramway Projects, Systems and Rolling Stock Nikolaos Danopoulos 210-6792074 ndanopoulos@ametro.gr
Deputy Director of Systems and Rolling Stock Ioannis Protopappas  210-6792184 iprotopapas@ametro.gr
Director of Projects – Line ΙΙΙ Evangelos Kolovos 210-6792087 ekolovos@ametro.gr
Director of Projects – Line ΙV Athanasia Voutiritsa 210-6792143 svoutiritsa@ametro.gr
Deputy Director of Structural Works – Line IV Theodoros Bantis 210-6792148 tbantis@ametro.gr
Director of Engineering Christos Valsamakis 210-6792208 cvalsamakis@ametro.gr
Deputy Director of Structural Works Engineering Antonios Papamakarios 210-6792273 apapamakarios@ametro.gr
Deputy Director of Systems Engineering George Leoutsakos 210-6792370 gleoutsakos@ametro.gr
Deputy Director of Projects Inspection Vassilios Danelian 210-6792378 vdanelian@ametro.gr
Director of Contracts Aikaterini Helmi 210-6792352 khelmi@ametro.gr
Director of Strategic Development Panayiotis Klimis 210-6792040 pklimis@ametro.gr
Deputy Director of Research and Technology Alexandros Deloukas 210-6792052 adeloukas@ametro.gr
Deputy Director of Asset Development Ioulia Marinou 210-6792086 imarinou@ametro.gr
Deputy Director of Projects Abroad Nikolaos Boussoulas 210-6792062 nboussoulas@ametro.gr
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer Charalambos Rizos (acting) 210-6792170 crizos@ametro.gr
Deputy Director of Administration Antonios Goussios 210-6792144 agoussios@ametro.gr
Deputy Director of Finance Charalambos Rizos 210-6792170 crizos@ametro.gr
Deputy Director of Financing Sofia Tsilika 210-6792061 stsilika@ametro.gr
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share this
WCAG